NO. They did not make the KarachiSnob website. I know the owners of the KarachiSnob site and I know for sure that this company did not have anything to do with it. Karachi Snob does everything themselves. I don’t know why this company is trying to take credit for designing sites that they didn’t make. What does this website do anyway?
What does KarachiSnob do by the way? There is thousands of similar stores in the space for Pakistan and world wide. Well who cares
AppsPakistan is showcase directory provided to fresh, nice designed, thoughtful and interesting creations by Pakistani Web Designers and Web Developers. I am sure somebody from karachisnob have submitted there sites to this directory to get better ranking in search engines.
Well, Karachisnob.com is the best online directory which i came across. They are doing a great job. Thanks to them me and my Friend went to Thyme for the first time after checking it out on your site and the placed rocked! The food was really nice and so was the dessert. So I Thank them for making our valentines perfect
Hello Everyone. Let me clear up the confusion, it is my guess that “Sal” works for this website. If you look closely, there is no clear place for site submission, as there is in Yahoo or Google. So that tells you that they are adding the information for their own benefit, but showing that others have. I highly doubt that professional sites are adding themselves to sites like these, even for better search engine rankings. Secondly, if you look at their Google description, it says, quote: “karachi Snob | Web Designers - Web Developers - Pakistan - PHP ASP …Wesite Design and Development project done by Web Developers and Web Designers of Pakistan.” To me (and everyone else) that looks like they are claiming to have done this project. Since I have been in this industry for so many years, I can tell right away what is really going on when I see these types of sites, but the general public will think that they designed all of these popular sites and possibly contract their services based upon these ideas. Deceiving? Maybe. That’s for you to decide. Hope this helped. Cheers, Peter from U.K.
This description and everything shows that this site “KarachiSnob” is designed and developed by Pakistan Designers and Developers, not by appspakistan.
AppsPakistan is a FREE directory, and anybody can submit the work of “PAKISTANI DESIGNERS AND DEVELOPERS”. The way website can get good SE ranking plus better exposure to world.
Promoting creative, talented Pakistan on internet is our goal. We encourage web designers and web developers using modern technologies, to build a better Pakistan on web. CSS styling, web development and designing using different languages and Photoshop are welcomed to AppsPakistan.
So anybody want to see the work of pakistan’s designer or developer, he/she can just come to AppsPakistan. I must say site is lacking about-us page.. and that will be there very soon. Thank You
Just wanted to know, Did you guys make the KarachiSnob.com website?
posted on February 18th, 2008 at 6:42 am - #150NO. They did not make the KarachiSnob website. I know the owners of the KarachiSnob site and I know for sure that this company did not have anything to do with it. Karachi Snob does everything themselves. I don’t know why this company is trying to take credit for designing sites that they didn’t make. What does this website do anyway?
posted on February 18th, 2008 at 11:08 am - #151What does KarachiSnob do by the way? There is thousands of similar stores in the space for Pakistan and world wide. Well who cares
AppsPakistan is showcase directory provided to fresh, nice designed, thoughtful and interesting creations by Pakistani Web Designers and Web Developers. I am sure somebody from karachisnob have submitted there sites to this directory to get better ranking in search engines.
posted on February 18th, 2008 at 12:45 pm - #152Well, Karachisnob.com is the best online directory which i came across. They are doing a great job. Thanks to them me and my Friend went to Thyme for the first time after checking it out on your site and the placed rocked! The food was really nice and so was the dessert. So I Thank them for making our valentines perfect
posted on February 18th, 2008 at 3:02 pm - #153Hello Everyone. Let me clear up the confusion, it is my guess that “Sal” works for this website. If you look closely, there is no clear place for site submission, as there is in Yahoo or Google. So that tells you that they are adding the information for their own benefit, but showing that others have. I highly doubt that professional sites are adding themselves to sites like these, even for better search engine rankings. Secondly, if you look at their Google description, it says, quote: “karachi Snob | Web Designers - Web Developers - Pakistan - PHP ASP …Wesite Design and Development project done by Web Developers and Web Designers of Pakistan.” To me (and everyone else) that looks like they are claiming to have done this project. Since I have been in this industry for so many years, I can tell right away what is really going on when I see these types of sites, but the general public will think that they designed all of these popular sites and possibly contract their services based upon these ideas. Deceiving? Maybe. That’s for you to decide. Hope this helped. Cheers, Peter from U.K.
posted on February 25th, 2008 at 7:34 am - #161This description and everything shows that this site “KarachiSnob” is designed and developed by Pakistan Designers and Developers, not by appspakistan.
AppsPakistan is a FREE directory, and anybody can submit the work of “PAKISTANI DESIGNERS AND DEVELOPERS”. The way website can get good SE ranking plus better exposure to world.
Promoting creative, talented Pakistan on internet is our goal. We encourage web designers and web developers using modern technologies, to build a better Pakistan on web. CSS styling, web development and designing using different languages and Photoshop are welcomed to AppsPakistan.
So anybody want to see the work of pakistan’s designer or developer, he/she can just come to AppsPakistan. I must say site is lacking about-us page.. and that will be there very soon. Thank You
posted on February 25th, 2008 at 1:12 pm - #162